iDon’t Know What to Do Anymore

So the iPad idea was a no go. The administrators for the network have restricted them to save battery life and the technician can’t change the settings. Absolutely ridiculous. How can they honestly think that this technology they have invested in could be useful with so many restrictions. We are adults and we deserve better. Granted there are some idiots in this place, but not on FAD! Anyway, I’m back to square one. I did ask about Macs, but they can’t give me four macs. They can’t really give me one mac. This upsets me. To the drawing board I guess.

Leave a Reply

