University Reflection Image

WP_20141013_004

This is what it means to be a full time student at University. It’s financially crippling. I reflectively look back on the absolute stupidity I made which was buy everything I ever wanted ever. I bought clothes, a guitar, games, films, takeaway etc. My student finance was destroyed so unbelievably quickly. I do however, believe that this is quite important in terms of experiences. By doing this you really learn the importance finances and day to day living, so this is why I chose this image of my very empty wallet.

Leave a Reply

