Idea’s Break Down

I broke down my spider diagram to eliminate idea’s so that I could come to an agreement on which idea I wanted to go with. First I started with unfeasibility and moved forward from there, eliminating ideas due to expense, size and technicality in terms of photographing. This is what I came up with.

Scan0001

As you can see I eliminated;

  • Toys
  • Electrical and Motor Components
  • Musical Instruments
  • Computers and Consoles
  • Beauty Products
  • Pet Food
  • Books
  • Cleaning Products
  • Camera Gear

I eliminated these due to the reasons listed. If they are too expensive, I most likely have these products, but have been used and I would need to purchase new items. Products that are too big are too big to carry every day to the studio etc.

This leaves me with wine, chocolate, food, chocolate and produce. These items are relatively cheap and have great potential in terms of scenery and lighting. I will need to list the pro’s and cons of each item to distinguish which one I want to go with.

Leave a Reply

