Short Evaluation

Through my work based learning I have developed quite a few new skills. I worked in a professional studio with a professional photographer, learning how to shoot products for a magazine. I also learned valuable skills in terms of shooting on location and for events. Working with the farm really helped me with skills in terms of narative, telling a story through a series of images can be really important. Through the whole process I have learned a lot. I clocked just over 120 hours of work time, which included editing, shooting and assisting shoots. I want to personally thank the guys at the sanctuary and Sean at Pro-Photo.

Leave a Reply

